Team & Board of Directors

FULL-TIME STAFF

Helen Harakas

Executive Director

helen@brandsforcanada.com

Martha Amaya

Logistics and Warehouse Manager

martha@brandsforcanada.com

Inga Skaya

EDGE Program Director

inga@brandsforcanada.com

Tria Urnom

Senior Programs Director

tria@brandsforcanada.com

Julie-Ann Young

Suitable Impressions Program Co-ordinator

julie@brandsforcanada.com

Tanya Syrokomskaya

Finance Manager

tanya@brandsforcanada.com

Nevine Sedki

Director of Development

nevine@brandsforcanada.com

Julia Alexander

EDGE Program Assistant

julia@brandsforcanada.com

Olivia Barden

EDGE Program Senior Job Developer and Facilitator

olivia@brandsforcanada.com

Oral Campbell

Warehouse Assistant

Siofra Burgoyne

EDGE Program Job Developer and Facilitator

siofra@brandsforcanada.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Donna Cansfield

Board President

Retired MPP/Minister

Ontario Legislature

Ian Webster

Vice-President

Financial Fighter

The Financial Fighter

Andy Wnek

Treasurer

Chief Financial Officer

Harbourfront Centre

Stephen Thomas

Secretary

Founder & CEO

Halo Advisory

Charlotte Rouse

Retired Constituency Assistant

Ontario Provincial Government

Heather Jessiman

Managing Partner

Jessiman Family Investments

Kimberley Gadwah

Senior Manager, Philanthropy

Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)

Bob Kirke

Executive Director

Canadian Apparel Federation

Melissa Mirowski

Head of Sustainability

IKEA Canada

Sahar Ziaey

Corporate Partnerships Officer

Doctors Without Borders/Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)

Tyson Haller

Managing Director

TYS Agencies Inc.

Gabriel De Lucca

Senior Consultant

KPMG

CONSULTANTS

uic

Brand development
Sustainable Business Model Development
National Programs Development
Marketing and PR communications
Media-Commerce service provider